Colin Dyer of the URW Fund resignes, Léon Bressler succeeds as president


President Colin Dyer of the Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield Retail Property Fund (URW) resigned. He is immediately succeeded by Léon Bressler.

Dyer will remain commissioner with URW. Jacques Stern, Philippe Collombel, Sophie stable and Jacqueline Tammenom’s Baker left the supervisory board. Susana Gallardo and Xavier Niel will become new supervisors.

URW’s shareholders agreed to their appointment earlier this week, but voted against a planned share issue worth EUR 3.5 billion.

About the author

Nicholas de Kramer

Nicholas de Krammer, а self-taught economic analytic with heave mathematical background. Math behind the economics (and economics behind math) is the strong side of the author. Contact him at [email protected]

Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts